You can delete your free Webador website at any time. Users with a Pro or Business plan will need to contact our team first to cancel their subscription.


Step 1

To delete your website, start by logging in.


Step 2

Go to My Account (this can be accessed via the menu at the top of the My Sites page).

 

Step 3

Click on the Delete button on the left.



Step 4

Click on the checkboxes to select the websites you want to delete, and click on the red 'Delete selected' button.


Note that you can only delete your account once you have deleted all the websites you own.



ℹ️ Important: Deleting a website will also delete all of its content (e.g. images and text). Deleted websites cannot be restored.